Skip Navigation

Spartan athletics

Lakeview High School & Middle School

.

Spartan athletics

Lakeview High School & Middle School

Spartan athletics

Lakeview High School & Middle School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 9:57AM

Spring Sports 2019 Tryout/Practice Information!!

Spring Try-out information Athletic Office - 269-565-3792      

Please Contact the Athletic Office with additional questions/concerns.

These times may change when weather permits practice to be outside.

HIGH SCHOOL

Boys Baseball: Practice Starts March 11th. Times: 3-5pm for 9th/JV. 5-7pm for Varsity.

Coach Contact: Kyle Kracht & Don Bussler - kkracht@lakeviewspartans.org & dbussler@lakeviewspartans.org

Girls Softball: Practice Starts March 11th. Times: 3-7pm in the Main/Aux Gyms. See coach for details.

Coach Contact: Brian Ratliff - ratdad1957@gmail.com

Boys Golf: Practice Starts March 11th at Cedar Creek Golf Course. Times: 3/11 - 3:30-5:30, 3/12   3:30-5:30, 3/13 NO Practice, 3/14   3:30-5:30, 3/15 3:30-5:30.

Coach Contact: Dave Ouellette  - douellette@lakeviewspartans.org

Boys Lacrosse: Practice Starts 3/12. Contact the Coach for time confirmations.

Coach Contact: Brian Canfield - brian_canfield@denso-diam.com

Girls Soccer: Practice Starts March 11th. Times: Contact the coach for time confirmations.

Coach Contact: Heather Allbee & Craig Hansen - hallbee@lakeviewspartans.org & chansen@lakeviewspartans.org

Girls Tennis: Practice Starts March 11th at Minges Creek Tennis Club.. Times: 3/11 - 4:00-6:00, 3/12 - 4:30-6:00, 3/13 - 4:30-6:30, 3/14 - 4:30-6:30, 3/15 - 5:00-6:30.

Coach Contact: Jeff Van Dis - jvandis@lakeviewspartans.org

Track & Field: Practice Starts March 11th. Times: Girls - 3:15-5:45pm & Boys - 3:00-5:15pm

Coach Contact: Matt Miller & Becky Pryor - mmiller@lakeviewspartans.org & bpryor@lakeviewspartans.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Lacrosse: Contact for Practice start dates and times.

Coach Contact: Brandon Buck - bbuck34@gmail.com

Coed Track & Field: Conditioning starts March 11th. Official Practice starts March 18th after school.

Coach Contact: Kara Barone & Tom Finnegan - kbarone@lakeviewspartans.org & tfinegan@lakeviewspartans.org

Coed Tennis: MS Tennis 8th grade Tryouts 3/18. 7th Grade Tryouts 3/19 and 3/30. 6th Grade 3/21 and 3/22. Official 1st day is 3/25 and parent meet 3/26 5:05 in Library. Tryouts are after school.

Coach Contact: Tom Sprau & Blake Shaw - tsprau@lakeviewspartans.org &  bshaw@bcacs.org


 

View all Announcements & Events

https://lakeviewspartans.net
Advertisement Advertisement