Skip Navigation

Lakeview Spartan athletics

Lakeview School District

.

Lakeview Spartan athletics

Lakeview School District

Lakeview Spartan athletics

Lakeview School District

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 2:58PM

19-20 Fall Sports Tryout/Practice Information

Fall Practice/Try-Out Info            Athletic Office - 269-565-3792                         HIGH SCHOOL

Football: Practice Starts August 12th at the HS Football practice field.

Times: Mon-Fri 3-9pm (2-a-Days) for the first two weeks.  

Coach Contact: Jerry Diorio -  jdiorio@lakeviewspartans.org

Volleyball: Try-Outs on August 14th & 15th from 8-11am and 3-5pm. Final Tryout Day on August 16th 8-11am.

Practice: Aug19th-23rd from 8-11am and 3-6pm. More details to come.

Coach Contact: Heather Sawyer – Hsawyer@lakeviewspartans.org

Boys Soccer:  Try-Outs start August 12-14th from 7:45am-9:30am and 3-4:45pm at the HS soccer practice field.

Practice: Starts August 15th from 7:45am-9:30 and 3-4:45pm.

Alumni Game is on August 16th. Afternoon practices will start the week of August 19th.

Coach Contact:  Trent Heil – Theil@lakeviewspartans.org

Cross Country: Practice starts August 12th.

Practice: Mon-Friday from 8-11am. This will go until school is back in session.

Coach Contact: Jake Zimmerman – jzimmerman@lakeviewspartans.org and Becky Pryor – Bpryor@lakeviewspartans.org

Girls Golf: Practice Starts August 12th from 11am-2pm at Cedar Creek Golf Course.

Practice: Mon-Friday from 11am-2pm.

Coach Contact: Dave Ouellette – Douellette@lakeviewspartans.org

Girls Swimming & Diving: Practice Starts August 14th at the HS pool.

Practice: Mon-Friday from 8-11am until the last week of August. Times will change from then forward.

Coach Contact: Kyle Lott – Klott@lakeviewspartans.org

Boys Tennis: Practice starts August 12 at the HS tennis courts.

Practice: Mon-Wednesday from 7:30-10:30am. August 15th practices and on will be disclosed at a later date.

Coach Contact: Jeff Van Dis – Jvandis@lakeviewspartans.org

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Football: Practice Starts August 26tth at the MS Football practice field.

Practice: Mon-Fri from 5-8pm.

Coach Contact: Shane Woody - swoody@lakeviewspartans.org

Volleyball: Try-Outs start Sept. 3-4th at the MS main gym from 3-5pm.

Practice: Starts Sept. 5th and will be Mon-Fri from 3-5pm.

Coach Contact: Patti Manning – Pmanning@lakeviewspartans.org

Cross Country: Practice starts August 26th from 10:30-11:30am. August 28th/29th practice will  be 3:30-4:30pm.

Practice: Full Time practice Starts Sept 3rd Mon-Friday 3-5pm.

Coach Contact: - Kara Barone – kbarone@lakeviewspartans.org

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://lakeviewspartans.net
Advertisement Advertisement